I’m A Yo-Yo

My blog was a baby and still is. That is because I tend to act like a yo-yo and go back and worth in my mind as to whether I want to blog or not or if its even worth my time. I decided I am going to challenge myself and STICK to it for 30 days. I recently had an epiphany about how indecisive I am. I am going to work on that 🙂 As a strong Sanguine personality (highly recommend the book Personality Plus by Florence Littauer!) we have a hard time actually following through. We mean well, and we are quick to see what needs change, its just the actually consistency we lack. So, with that being said. 30 days of me blogging period.

 

Oh, and a tid bit about that book Personality Plus. I read this book to help understand myself and people better. Let me tell you, it was SO freeing to understand why people are the way they are. Why my husband may be critical or get down easily and why I talk a lot and how I am a child at heart. It has helped me to throw away the judgement and understand peoples personalitys!

I encourage you to take the personality test here and comment below which personality(s) you are!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

